Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Business & Information Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Lydia Bagwell Lydia Bagwell, Division Dean
527-7766 - lbagwell@dacc.nmsu.edu
Argie H
Argie Hernandez, Division Advisor
528-7403 - ahernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Patty A Patricia Alarcón, Administrative Assistant General
527-7560 - palarcon@dacc.nmsu.edu
Sandy Katayanagi, Administrative Assistant Intermediate
528-7404 - skatayanagi@dacc.nmsu.edu
Jennifer Pelletier, Administrative Assistant Associate
527-7640 - jpelletier@dacc.nmsu.edu

Business and Marketing

 Kim S Dr. Kim Seifert, Department Chair
527-7518, kseifert@dacc.nmsu.edu
Business
Laura Laura De La Cruz, Assistant Professor
528-7353 - ldelacruz@dacc.nmsu.edu
Patty M Patty Montoya, Lab Technician Instruction
528-7277 pmontoya@dacc.nmsu.edu
Ellen
Ellen Morgan, Instructor
528-7284 - emorgan@dacc.nmsu.edu
Andy
Andy Saucedo, Professor
527-7661 - asaucedo@dacc.nmsu.edu
Joaquin
Joaquin Tadeo, Assistant Professor
874-7794 - jtadeo@dacc.nmsu.edu
SusanW
Susan Williams, Professor
527-7721 - swilliams@dacc.nmsu.edu
Culinary Arts/Hospitality
Jason
Jason Chaffee, Lab Technician Instruction
528-7412 - jchaffee@dacc.nmsu.edu
Stephanie
Stephanie Lenhardt, Instructor
528-7279 - slenhardt@dacc.nmsu.edu
Carl

Carl Miller, Instructor
528-7279 - cmiller@dacc.nmsu.edu

Computer & Information Technology

Jon
Jon Juarez, Department Chair
527-7665 - jjuarez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Leilani Leilani Benoit, Associate Professor
528-7281 - lbenoit@dacc.nmsu.edu
John C John Carter, Assistant Professor
528-7269 - cjohn@dacc.nmsu.edu
Tim C Dr. Tim Chappell, Professor
527-7726 -tchappell@dacc.nmsu.edu
RobertC
Robert Chavez, Professor
527-7565 - rchavez@dacc.nmsu.edu
RobertD
Robert Doyle, Instructor
527-7668 - rdoyle@dacc.nmsu.edu
Fred Fred Huff, Assistant Professor
528-7278 - fhuff@dacc.nmsu.edu
Nina
Dr. Nina Javaher, Associate Professor
882-6803 - njavahe@dacc.nmsu.edu
Gus
Gus Piña, Instructor
527-7563 - gpina@dacc.nmsu.edu

Legal Studies, Library Science, Business Office Technology, and Health Information Technology

   Business Office Technology
Diane Diane Prince, Department Chair
527-7577 - dprince@dacc.nmsu.edu
Hillary Avitia, Instructor
527-7576 - havitia@dacc.nmsu.edu
Hilda Chappell, Assistant Professor
882-6807 - hperez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Nancy Gonzalez, Lab Technician Instruction
527-7579 - ngonzalez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Bryan Koller, Associate Professor
527-7578 - bkoller@dacc.nmsu.edu
Linda Skalic, Associate Professor
528-7259 - lskalic@dacc.nmsu.edu
  Health Information Technology
Mary Sletten, Associate Professor
528-7335 - msletten@dacc.nmsu.edu
  Library Science
Jose José Aranda, Assitant Professor
528-7261 - jaranda@dacc.nmsu.edu
Nora Bernal, Lab Technician Instruction
528-7338 - nbernal@dacc.nmsu.edu
Dr. Susan Pinkerton, Professor
527-7567 - spinkerton@dacc.nmsu.edu
  Paralegal Studies
Matt Huchmala, Instructor
527-7642 - mhuchmala@dacc.nmsu.edu