Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Contact Us

Edna Briones Assistant Testing Coordinator 575-528-7295 ebriones@dacc.nmsu.edu
Eugenia Carriere

Associate Director of Admissions

575-527-7707 ecarriere@dacc.nmsu.edu
Lisa Esparza Admissions Advisor 575-527-7712 lesparza@dacc.nmsu.edu
Monica Hernandez Registration/Admissions Specialist 575-528-7230 mohernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Debbie Loera  Veterans Coordinator  575-528-7081 dloera@dacc.nmsu.edu
Geraldine Martinez Director of Admissions 575-528-7244 GMartinez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Abby Muñoz Registration/Admissions Specialist 575-527-7749 abmunoz@dacc.nmsu.edu
Anna Romero Administrative Assistant 575-527-7710 annarome@dacc.nmsu.edu
Natalie Salazar Admissions Advisor 575-527-7539 nsalazar@dacc.nmsu.edu
Aydee Sampedro Registration/Admissions Specialist 575-527-7638 asampedro@dacc.nmsu.edu
Lisa Trevino  Testing Coordinator 575-527-7569 ltrevino@dacc.nmsu.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Admissions

Doña Ana Community College

2800 N. Sonoma Ranch Blvd.

mail: MSC 3DA, PO Box 30001

Las Cruces, NM  88003-8001

Office:  575.527.7710

Toll Free:  1.800.903.7503

Fax:  575.527.7763

E-mail:  admissions@dacc.nmsu.edu

Website:  dacc.nmsu.edu/admissions